You are currently viewing historical information.
-> Return to current season <-

While we strive to provide accurate historical information, there may be some inaccuracies. If you find errors, please email them to sportsinfo@uwec.edu. Please include a source of proof (newspaper, yearbook, etc.) to support your claim.

Event Calendar
February 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  
       

Wed, Feb 21, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


2010-11 Women's Tennis Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Fri, Sep 3, 2010UW-WhitewaterWhitewater L 1-8Details
Sat, Sep 4, 2010Warhawk InvitationalWhitewater 5th of 8Details
Sat, Sep 11, 2010Luther College, IAMcPhee (EC) L 0-9Details
Sat, Sep 11, 2010St. Benedict, MNMcPhee (EC) W 7-2Details
Thu, Sep 16, 2010UW-StoutMenomonie W 8-1Details
Sat, Sep 25, 2010St. NorbertDe Pere W 7-2Details
Sat, Sep 25, 2010UW-Green BayGreen Bay L 1-6Details
Fri, Oct 1, 2010UW-Stevens PointMcPhee (EC) W 8-1Details
Fri, Oct 8, 2010UW-OshkoshMcPhee (EC) W 6-3Details
Tue, Oct 12, 2010UW-River FallsRiver Falls W 9-0Details
Sat, Oct 16, 2010UW-La CrosseLa Crosse L 2-7Details
Sat, Oct 23, 2010WIAC ChampionshipMadison Day One ResultsDetails
Sun, Oct 24, 2010WIAC ChampionshipMadison 3rd of 7Details
Sun, Mar 20, 2011Elmhurst College, ILHilton Head Island, SC W 7-2Details
Mon, Mar 21, 2011Univ. of Sioux Falls, SDHilton Head Island, SC W 8-1Details
Tue, Mar 22, 2011Nebraska WesleyanHilton Head Island, SC W 7-2Details
Wed, Mar 23, 2011Univ. of Scranton, PAHilton Head Island, SC W 8-1Details
Thu, Mar 24, 2011Centre College, KYHilton Head Island, SC L 2-7Details
Fri, Apr 1, 2011St. Scholastica, MNMcPhee (EC) L 4-5Details
Sat, Apr 2, 2011St. Catherine, MNYMCA Tennis Center (EC) W 6-3Details
Fri, Apr 8, 2011St. Olaf, MNNorthfield, MN L 0-9Details
Thu, Apr 21, 2011UW-River FallsRiver Falls W 9-0Details
Fri, Apr 29, 2011WIAC AQ Tournament - vs. UW-La CrosseWhitewater L 0-5Details
Fri, Apr 29, 2011WIAC AQ Tournament - vs. UW-Oshkosh (Third Place Match)Whitewater L 2-5Details


Schedule Last Updated: January 24, 2011, 3:52:55 PM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information