You are currently viewing historical information.
-> Return to current season <-

While we strive to provide accurate historical information, there may be some inaccuracies. If you find errors, please email them to sportsinfo@uwec.edu. Please include a source of proof (newspaper, yearbook, etc.) to support your claim.

Event Calendar
February 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  
       

Wed, Feb 21, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


2011 Women's Soccer Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Fri, Sep 2, 2011 vs. DePauw (Ind.)Wheaton, IL W 4-0Details
Sat, Sep 3, 2011 at Wheaton College (Ill.)Wheaton, IL L 0-3Details
Fri, Sep 9, 2011 at St. Benedict (Minn.)St. Joseph, MN W 1-0Details
Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at Augsburg (Minn.)Minneapolis, MN W 3-1Details
*Wed, Sep 14, 2011Wis.-SuperiorBollinger (EC) W 5-0Details
*Sat, Sep 17, 2011 at Wis.-Stevens PointStevens Point L 1-2Details
Wed, Sep 21, 2011 at St. Olaf (Minn.)Northfield, MN T 0-0 (2OT)Details
*Sat, Sep 24, 2011 at Wis.-OshkoshOshkosh L 1-3Details
Sun, Sep 25, 2011 at Luther College (Iowa)Decorah, IA W 2-1Details
*Sat, Oct 1, 2011Wis.-Platteville (Parents Weekend)Bollinger (EC) W 2-1 (2OT)Details
Sun, Oct 2, 2011Macalester (Minn.)Bollinger (EC) W 3-0Details
Wed, Oct 5, 2011St. Thomas (Minn.)Bollinger (EC) W 1-0 (2OT)Details
*Sat, Oct 8, 2011Wis.-River Falls (Alumni Weekend)Bollinger (EC) W 2-0Details
Sun, Oct 9, 2011Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)Bollinger (EC) L 0-2Details
Sun, Oct 16, 2011Carleton College (Minn.)Bollinger (EC) T 1-1 (2OT)Details
*Sat, Oct 22, 2011Wis.-La Crosse (Senior Day)Bollinger (EC) T 0-0 (2OT)Details
Sun, Oct 23, 2011 at Wartburg College (Iowa)Waverly, IA L 1-3Details
*Wed, Oct 26, 2011 at Wis.-Stout (Rescheduled from 10/12)Menomonie W 3-2Details
*Sat, Oct 29, 2011 at Wis.-WhitewaterWhitewater L 1-2Details
Tue, Nov 1, 2011WIAC First Round - at Wis.-Oshkosh (OSH advances on PK's 3-2)Oshkosh T 1-1 (2OT)Details
* Denotes Conference Event
Overall Record: 10-6-4 | Conference Record: 4-3-1


Schedule Last Updated: February 21, 2011, 9:50:22 AM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information