You are currently viewing historical information.
-> Return to current season <-

While we strive to provide accurate historical information, there may be some inaccuracies. If you find errors, please email them to sportsinfo@uwec.edu. Please include a source of proof (newspaper, yearbook, etc.) to support your claim.

Event Calendar
February 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  
       

Wed, Feb 21, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


2010-11 Women's Gymnastics Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Fri, Jan 7, 2011Winona State Univ.Winona, MN W 175.675-174.600Details
Fri, Jan 14, 2011UW-Eau Claire Invite (Stout & La Crosse)McPhee (EC) 3rd of 3Details
Fri, Jan 21, 2011San Jose & Utah StateSan Jose, CA 3rd of 3Details
Tue, Feb 1, 2011Hamline UniversitySt. Paul, MN W 180.150-179.800Details
Sat, Feb 5, 2011UW-WhitewaterWhitewater L 185.100-190.050Details
Fri, Feb 11, 2011John Zuerlein InviteMenomonie 1st of 3Details
Sat, Feb 19, 2011UW-OshkoshOshkosh L 181.550-181.575Details
Fri, Feb 25, 2011Gustavus Adolphus (Parent/Senior Night)McPhee (EC) W 179.950-172.575Details
Fri, Mar 4, 2011UW-La CrosseLa Crosse L 178.975-184.650Details
Sat, Mar 12, 2011WIAC Championship/NCGA RegionalsMenomonie 6th of 8Details
Fri, Mar 25, 2011NCGA NationalsMcPhee (EC) 6th of 7Details
Sat, Mar 26, 2011NCGA NationalsMcPhee (EC) NTSDetails

Overall Record: 8-17



Schedule Last Updated: March 27, 2011, 12:30:32 PM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information