Event Calendar
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Sun, Jun 16, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


2015-16 Women's Basketball Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Wed, Nov 11, 2015Exhibition - at University of Wisconsin L 49-69Details
Wed, Nov 18, 2015 at Winona State (Minn.) L 44-85Details
Fri, Nov 20, 2015UWEC Tip-off Classic - St. Scholastica (Minn.) W 83-77 (OT)Details
Sat, Nov 21, 2015UWEC Tip-off Classic - Wis.-Superior L 58-61Details
Tue, Nov 24, 2015 at St. Norbert (Wis.) W 70-62Details
Sun, Nov 29, 2015 at Saint Mary's (Minn.) L 68-73Details
Sat, Dec 5, 2015Parent's Night - Wartburg College (Iowa) L 47-61Details
Wed, Dec 9, 2015Luther College (Iowa) L 69-71Details
Sat, Dec 12, 2015North Central College (Ill.) W 94-89Details
Sat, Dec 19, 2015 at Coe College (Iowa) L 67-86Details
Mon, Dec 28, 2015DePauw Tournament - at DePauw (Ind.) W 55-50Details
Tue, Dec 29, 2015DePauw Tournament - at Franklin (Ind.) W 57-48Details
Wed, Jan 6, 2016 at Wis.-Stevens Point L 52-59Details
Sat, Jan 9, 2016Wis.-La Crosse W 75-45Details
Wed, Jan 13, 2016 at Wis.-Stout W 81-67Details
Sat, Jan 16, 2016 at Wis.-River Falls L 62-71Details
Wed, Jan 20, 2016Team Night/ Shoot for a Cure - Wis.-Platteville W 77-45Details
Sat, Jan 23, 2016Wis.-Whitewater L 52-54Details
Wed, Jan 27, 2016 at Wis.-Oshkosh7:00 PM Details
Sat, Jan 30, 2016Alumni Day - Wis.-Stout7:00 PM Details
Wed, Feb 3, 2016Youth Night - Wis.-River Falls7:00 PM Details
Sat, Feb 6, 2016 at Wis.-Platteville7:00 PM Details
Wed, Feb 10, 2016Wis.-Oshkosh7:00 PM Details
Sat, Feb 13, 2016Senior Night/Fast Break Appreciation - Wis.-Stevens Point7:00 PM Details
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 at Wis.-La Crosse7:00 PM Details
Sat, Feb 20, 2016 at Wis.-Whitewater3:00 PM Details
* Denotes Conference Event
Overall Record: 8-10-0 | Conference Record: 0-0-0


Schedule Last Updated: November 10, 2015, 11:06:02 AM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information