You are currently viewing historical information.
-> Return to current season <-

While we strive to provide accurate historical information, there may be some inaccuracies. If you find errors, please email them to sportsinfo@uwec.edu. Please include a source of proof (newspaper, yearbook, etc.) to support your claim.

Event Calendar
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

Tue, Jul 23, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


2010 Men's Cross Country Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Sat, Sep 4, 2010Alumni/OpenLowes Creek County Park ResultsDetails
Sat, Sep 11, 2010Luther All-American InviteDecorah, IA 3rd of 11Details
Fri, Sep 24, 2010St. Mary's InvitationalWinona, MN 1st of 6Details
Sat, Sep 25, 2010Univ. of Minnesota Roy Griak InviteSt. Paul, MN 2nd of 30Details
Fri, Oct 1, 2010Blugold OpenColfax (EC) 1st of 16Details
Sat, Oct 16, 2010UW-La Crosse Drews/Neubauer InviteWest Salem 6th of 28Details
Fri, Oct 22, 2010Lake Wissota InviteEau Claire 2nd of 4Details
Sat, Oct 30, 2010WIAC ChampionshipWhitetail (Colfax) 6th of 9Details
Fri, Nov 5, 2010JV Cup (Luther College)Decorah, IA 1st of 3Details
Sat, Nov 13, 2010NCAA RegionalRock Island, IL 6th of 39Details
Sat, Nov 20, 2010NCAA ChampionshipWaverly, IA NTSDetails


Schedule Last Updated: June 9, 2010, 11:42:07 AM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information