Event Calendar
May 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Sun, May 19, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Thu, Nov 5, 2015Exhibition - at Winona State (Minn.) L 43-81Details
Sat, Nov 14, 2015St. Thomas (Minn.) L 62-76Details
Fri, Nov 20, 2015Johnson Bank Tip-Off - at Luther College (Iowa)Waukesha, Wis. W 79-65Details
Sat, Nov 21, 2015Johnson Bank Tip-Off - at Carroll University (Wis.)Waukesha, Wis. L 59-65Details
Tue, Nov 24, 2015Concordia (Wis.) W 83-78Details
Sun, Nov 29, 2015 at Northland (Wis.) W 68-43Details
Fri, Dec 4, 2015Faculty/Staff Appreciaition - Buena Vista (Iowa) L 65-73Details
Sat, Dec 5, 2015Team Night - Wartburg College (Iowa)Zorn Arena W 73-58Details
Wed, Dec 9, 2015 at Viterbo University W 66-62Details
Sat, Dec 12, 2015 at St. Norbert (Wis.) L 60-89Details
Tue, Dec 29, 2015UWEC Holiday Classic - Parent's Day - Coe College (Iowa) W 72-69Details
Wed, Dec 30, 2015St. Olaf (Minn.) W 80-74Details
Wed, Jan 6, 2016Wis.-Stevens Point W 63-59Details
Sat, Jan 9, 2016 at Wis.-La Crosse L 51-71Details
Wed, Jan 13, 2016Wis.-Stout W 72-58Details
Sat, Jan 16, 2016Jr. Blugold/Youth Night - Wis.-River Falls L 66-78Details
Wed, Jan 20, 2016 at Wis.-Platteville L 75-84Details
Sat, Jan 23, 2016 at Wis.-Whitewater W 66-63Details
Wed, Jan 27, 2016Wis.-Oshkosh7:00 PM Details
Sat, Jan 30, 2016 at Wis.-Stout3:00 PM Details
Wed, Feb 3, 2016 at Wis.-River Falls7:00 PM Details
Sat, Feb 6, 2016Wis.-Platteville5:00 PM Details
Wed, Feb 10, 2016 at Wis.-Oshkosh7:00 PM Details
Sat, Feb 13, 2016 at Wis.-Stevens Point3:00 PM Details
Wed, Feb 17, 2016Wis.-La Crosse7:00 PM Details
Sat, Feb 20, 2016Senior Night - Wis.-Whitewater5:00 PM Details
* Denotes Conference Event
Overall Record: 10-8-0 | Conference Record: 0-0-0


Schedule Last Updated: November 10, 2015, 11:05:52 AM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information