You are currently viewing historical information.
-> Return to current season <-

While we strive to provide accurate historical information, there may be some inaccuracies. If you find errors, please email them to sportsinfo@uwec.edu. Please include a source of proof (newspaper, yearbook, etc.) to support your claim.

Event Calendar
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Thu, Jun 13, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


2007 Football Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Thu, Aug 30, 2007 at Southwest Minn. StateMarshall, MN W 42-13Details
Sat, Sep 8, 2007 at Black Hills State (S.D.)Spearfish, SD W 14-3Details
Sat, Sep 15, 2007Alma College (Mich.)Eau Claire, WI W 30-14Details
*Sat, Sep 22, 2007 at Wis.-WhitewaterWhitewater, Wis. L 0-27Details
*Sat, Sep 29, 2007 at Wis.-OshkoshOshkosh, WI W 21-20Details
*Sat, Oct 6, 2007Wis.-La Crosse (Homecoming)Eau Claire, WI W 31-29Details
*Sat, Oct 13, 2007 at Wis.-River FallsRiver Falls, WI L 20-27Details
*Sat, Oct 20, 2007Wis.-PlattevilleEau Claire, WI W 40-33Details
*Sat, Nov 3, 2007 at Wis.-Stevens PointStevens Point, WI W 28-7Details
*Sat, Nov 10, 2007Wis.-StoutEau Claire, WI W 17-14Details
Sat, Nov 17, 2007 at St. Norbert (Wis.)De Pere, WI W 24-20Details
Sat, Nov 24, 2007 at Bethel Univ. (Minn.)Arden Hills, Minn. L 12-21Details
* Denotes Conference Event
Overall Record: 9-3-0 | Conference Record: 5-2-0


Schedule Last Updated: November 30, 1999, 12:00:00 AM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information