You are currently viewing historical information.
-> Return to current season <-

While we strive to provide accurate historical information, there may be some inaccuracies. If you find errors, please email them to sportsinfo@uwec.edu. Please include a source of proof (newspaper, yearbook, etc.) to support your claim.

Event Calendar
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Thu, Jun 13, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


2003 Football Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Sat, Sep 13, 2003Augsburg (Minn.)Eau Claire, Wis W 52-20Details
Sat, Sep 20, 2003 at Saint John's (Minn.)Collegeville, Minn. L 10-24Details
*Sat, Sep 27, 2003 at Wis.-River FallsRiver Falls, Wis. W 42-28Details
Sat, Oct 4, 2003Bethel Univ. (Minn.) (Homecoming)Eau Claire, Wis L 42-45Details
*Sat, Oct 11, 2003Wis.-La CrosseEau Claire, Wis W 24-21Details
*Sat, Oct 18, 2003 at Wis.-Stevens PointStevens Point, Wis. L 28-31Details
*Sat, Oct 25, 2003 at Wis.-WhitewaterWhitewater, WI L 7-45Details
*Sat, Nov 1, 2003Wis.-PlattevilleEau Claire, Wis W 42-35Details
*Sat, Nov 8, 2003Wis.-StoutEau Claire, Wis L 36-43Details
*Sat, Nov 15, 2003 at Wis.-OshkoshOshkosh, Wis. W 45-36Details
* Denotes Conference Event
Overall Record: 5-5-0 | Conference Record: 4-3-0


Schedule Last Updated: November 30, 1999, 12:00:00 AM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information