You are currently viewing historical information.
-> Return to current season <-

While we strive to provide accurate historical information, there may be some inaccuracies. If you find errors, please email them to sportsinfo@uwec.edu. Please include a source of proof (newspaper, yearbook, etc.) to support your claim.

Event Calendar
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Thu, Jun 13, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


2000 Football Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Sat, Sep 2, 2000Saint John's (Minn.)Eau Claire, Wis. L 14-49Details
Sat, Sep 9, 2000 at Augsburg (Minn.)Minneapolis, MN W 17-13Details
*Sat, Sep 23, 2000Wis.-OshkoshEau Claire, Wis. W 26-13Details
*Sat, Sep 30, 2000 at Wis.-PlattevillePlatteville, Wis. W 30-6Details
*Sat, Oct 7, 2000 at Wis.-StoutMenomonie, Wis. L 14-17Details
*Sat, Oct 14, 2000Wis.-River Falls (Homecoming)Eau Claire, Wis. L 44-65Details
*Sat, Oct 21, 2000Wis.-WhitewaterEau Claire, Wis. W 23-17 (OT)Details
*Sat, Oct 28, 2000 at Wis.-La CrosseLa Crosse, Wis. L 18-27Details
*Sat, Nov 4, 2000Wis.-Stevens PointEau Claire, Wis. W 38-17Details
Sat, Nov 11, 2000 vs. Minn. State-MoorheadMinneapolis, MN W 39-14Details
* Denotes Conference Event
Overall Record: 6-4-0 | Conference Record: 4-3-0


Schedule Last Updated: November 30, 1999, 12:00:00 AM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information