You are currently viewing historical information.
-> Return to current season <-

While we strive to provide accurate historical information, there may be some inaccuracies. If you find errors, please email them to sportsinfo@uwec.edu. Please include a source of proof (newspaper, yearbook, etc.) to support your claim.

Event Calendar
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Thu, Jun 13, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


1998 Football Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Sat, Sep 5, 1998 at Tiffin Univ. (Ohio)Tiffin, Ohio W 28-7Details
Sat, Sep 19, 1998 at UM-DuluthDuluth, Minnesota W 28-14Details
Sat, Sep 26, 1998UM-MorrisEau Claire, Wisc. W 32-0Details
*Sat, Oct 3, 1998Wis.-Whitewater (Homecoming)Eau Claire, Wis. W 31-28 (OT)Details
*Sat, Oct 10, 1998 at Wis.-StoutMenomonie, Wisc. L 7-35Details
*Sat, Oct 17, 1998Wis.-Stevens PointEau Claire, Wisc. L 26-27Details
*Sat, Oct 24, 1998Wis.-River FallsEau Claire, Wisc. W 41-16Details
*Sat, Oct 31, 1998 at Wis.-PlattevillePlatteville, Wisc. W 55-12Details
*Sat, Nov 7, 1998 at Wis.-La CrosseLa Crosse, Wisc. W 43-7Details
*Sat, Nov 14, 1998Wis.-OshkoshEau Claire, Wisc. W 62-27Details
Sat, Nov 21, 1998 at Central College (Iowa)Pella, Iowa W 28-21Details
Sat, Nov 28, 1998 at Saint John's (Minn.)Collegeville, MN W 10-7Details
Sat, Dec 5, 1998 at Rowan University (N.J.)Glassboro, NJ L 19-22Details
* Denotes Conference Event
Overall Record: 10-3-0 | Conference Record: 5-2-0


Schedule Last Updated: November 30, 1999, 12:00:00 AM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information