You are currently viewing historical information.
-> Return to current season <-

While we strive to provide accurate historical information, there may be some inaccuracies. If you find errors, please email them to sportsinfo@uwec.edu. Please include a source of proof (newspaper, yearbook, etc.) to support your claim.

Event Calendar
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Thu, Jun 13, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


1995 Football Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Sat, Sep 2, 1995Northern State (S.D.)Eau Claire, Wis. L 13-21Details
Sat, Sep 16, 1995 at Winona State (Minn.)Winona, Minn. L 21-35Details
Sat, Sep 23, 1995Concordia-St. Paul (Minn.)Eau Claire, Wis. W 67-7Details
*Sat, Sep 30, 1995 at Wis.-Stevens PointStevens Point, Wis. L 0-17Details
*Sat, Oct 7, 1995 at Wis.-WhitewaterWhitewater, Wis. L 14-35Details
*Sat, Oct 14, 1995Wis.-Platteville (Homecoming)Eau Claire, Wis. L 7-12Details
*Sat, Oct 21, 1995Wis.-StoutEau Claire, Wis. L 15-20Details
*Sat, Oct 28, 1995 at Wis.-OshkoshOshkosh, Wis. L 28-29Details
*Sat, Nov 4, 1995Wis.-La CrosseEau Claire, Wis. L 13-30Details
*Sat, Nov 11, 1995 at Wis.-River FallsRiver Falls, Wis. L 7-55Details
* Denotes Conference Event
Overall Record: 1-9-0 | Conference Record: 0-7-0


Schedule Last Updated: November 30, 1999, 12:00:00 AM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information