You are currently viewing historical information.
-> Return to current season <-

While we strive to provide accurate historical information, there may be some inaccuracies. If you find errors, please email them to sportsinfo@uwec.edu. Please include a source of proof (newspaper, yearbook, etc.) to support your claim.

Event Calendar
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Thu, Jun 13, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


1992 Football Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Sat, Sep 5, 1992 at UM-DuluthDuluth, Minn. L 6-17Details
Sat, Sep 19, 1992Winona State (Minn.)Eau Claire, Wis. W 21-19Details
*Sat, Sep 26, 1992 at Wis.-River FallsRiver Falls, Wis. L 3-38Details
*Sat, Oct 3, 1992Wis.-StoutEau Claire, Wis. W 23-14Details
*Sat, Oct 17, 1992Wis.-Oshkosh (Homecoming)Eau Claire, Wis. W 25-18Details
*Sat, Oct 24, 1992 at Wis.-La CrosseLa Crosse, Wis. L 7-35Details
*Sat, Oct 31, 1992Wis.-WhitewaterEau Claire, Wis. W 35-13Details
*Sat, Nov 7, 1992Wis.-Stevens PointEau Claire, Wis. L 7-42Details
*Sat, Nov 14, 1992 at Wis.-PlattevillePlatteville, Wis. L 14-17Details
* Denotes Conference Event
Overall Record: 4-5-0 | Conference Record: 3-4-0


Schedule Last Updated: November 30, 1999, 12:00:00 AM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information