You are currently viewing historical information.
-> Return to current season <-

While we strive to provide accurate historical information, there may be some inaccuracies. If you find errors, please email them to sportsinfo@uwec.edu. Please include a source of proof (newspaper, yearbook, etc.) to support your claim.

Event Calendar
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Thu, Jun 13, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


1991 Football Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Sat, Aug 31, 1991 at Winona State (Minn.)Winona, Minn. W 21-6Details
Sat, Sep 7, 1991UM-DuluthEau Claire, Wis. L 7-21Details
*Sat, Sep 21, 1991Wis.-River FallsEau Claire, Wis. W 34-20Details
*Sat, Sep 28, 1991 at Wis.-StoutMenomonie, Wis. L 20-40Details
*Sat, Oct 5, 1991Wis.-Superior (Homecoming)Eau Claire, Wis. T 26-26Details
*Sat, Oct 12, 1991 at Wis.-OshkoshOshkosh, Wis. L 14-31Details
*Sat, Oct 19, 1991Wis.-La CrosseEau Claire, Wis. L 29-45Details
*Sat, Oct 26, 1991 at Wis.-WhitewaterWhitewater, Wis. L 6-26Details
*Sat, Nov 2, 1991 at Wis.-Stevens PointStevens Point, Wis. L 7-14Details
*Sat, Nov 9, 1991Wis.-PlattevilleEau Claire, Wis. L 28-29Details
* Denotes Conference Event
Overall Record: 2-7-1 | Conference Record: 1-6-1


Schedule Last Updated: November 30, 1999, 12:00:00 AM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information