You are currently viewing historical information.
-> Return to current season <-

While we strive to provide accurate historical information, there may be some inaccuracies. If you find errors, please email them to sportsinfo@uwec.edu. Please include a source of proof (newspaper, yearbook, etc.) to support your claim.

Event Calendar
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Thu, Jun 13, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


1989 Football Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Sat, Sep 2, 1989 at Winona State (Minn.)Winona, Minn. W 34-7Details
Sat, Sep 16, 1989UM-DuluthEau Claire, Wis. W 16-10Details
*Sat, Sep 23, 1989Wis.-River FallsEau Claire, Wis. L 44-47Details
*Sat, Sep 30, 1989 at Wis.-OshkoshOshkosh, Wis. W 52-30Details
*Sat, Oct 7, 1989Wis.-PlattevilleEau Claire, Wis. W 30-14Details
*Sat, Oct 14, 1989 at Wis.-StoutMenomonie, Wis. W 41-26Details
*Sat, Oct 21, 1989Wis.-Superior (Homecoming)Eau Claire, Wis. W 52-14Details
*Sat, Oct 28, 1989 at Wis.-WhitewaterWhitewater, Wis. W 24-14Details
*Sat, Nov 4, 1989Wis.-La CrosseEau Claire, Wis. L 21-34Details
*Sat, Nov 11, 1989 at Wis.-Stevens PointStevens Point, Wis. L 3-17Details
* Denotes Conference Event
Overall Record: 7-3-0 | Conference Record: 5-3-0


Schedule Last Updated: November 30, 1999, 12:00:00 AM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information