You are currently viewing historical information.
-> Return to current season <-

While we strive to provide accurate historical information, there may be some inaccuracies. If you find errors, please email them to sportsinfo@uwec.edu. Please include a source of proof (newspaper, yearbook, etc.) to support your claim.

Event Calendar
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Thu, Jun 13, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


1983 Football Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Sat, Sep 10, 1983Franklin (Ind.)Eau Claire, Wis. L 28-56Details
Sat, Sep 17, 1983 at Valparaiso (Ind.)Valparaiso, Ind. W 34-25Details
*Sat, Sep 24, 1983Wis.-River FallsEau Claire, Wis. W 22-12Details
*Sat, Oct 1, 1983 at Wis.-OshkoshOshkosh, Wis. W 28-7Details
*Sat, Oct 8, 1983Wis.-Platteville (Homecoming)Eau Claire, Wis. W 28-12Details
*Sat, Oct 15, 1983 at Wis.-StoutMenomonie, Wis. W 28-20Details
*Sat, Oct 22, 1983Wis.-SuperiorEau Claire, Wis. W 28-0Details
*Sat, Oct 29, 1983 at Wis.-WhitewaterWhitewater, Wis. L 14-34Details
*Sat, Nov 5, 1983Wis.-La CrosseEau Claire, Wis. W 25-3Details
*Sat, Nov 12, 1983 at Wis.-Stevens PointStevens Point, Wis. W 41-21Details
* Denotes Conference Event
Overall Record: 8-2-0 | Conference Record: 7-1-0


Schedule Last Updated: November 30, 1999, 12:00:00 AM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information