You are currently viewing historical information.
-> Return to current season <-

While we strive to provide accurate historical information, there may be some inaccuracies. If you find errors, please email them to sportsinfo@uwec.edu. Please include a source of proof (newspaper, yearbook, etc.) to support your claim.

Event Calendar
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Thu, Jun 13, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


1982 Football Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Sat, Sep 11, 1982Evansville (Ind.)Eau Claire, Wis. L 17-38Details
Sat, Sep 18, 1982Valparaiso (Ind.)Eau Claire, Wis. L 21-31Details
*Sat, Sep 25, 1982Wis.-OshkoshEau Claire, Wis. W 36-23Details
*Sat, Oct 2, 1982 at Wis.-SuperiorSuperior, Wis. W 7-0Details
*Sat, Oct 9, 1982Wis.-Stevens Point (Homecoming)Eau Claire, Wis. W 17-14Details
*Sat, Oct 16, 1982 at Wis.-River FallsRiver Falls, Wis. L 14-20Details
*Sat, Oct 23, 1982Wis.-WhitewaterEau Claire, Wis. W 34-31Details
*Sat, Oct 30, 1982 at Wis.-PlattevillePlatteville, Wis. W 31-6Details
*Sat, Nov 6, 1982Wis.-StoutEau Claire, Wis. W 24-21 (OT)Details
*Sat, Nov 13, 1982 at Wis.-La CrosseLa Crosse, Wis. L 7-14Details
* Denotes Conference Event
Overall Record: 6-4-0 | Conference Record: 6-2-0


Schedule Last Updated: November 30, 1999, 12:00:00 AM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information