You are currently viewing historical information.
-> Return to current season <-

While we strive to provide accurate historical information, there may be some inaccuracies. If you find errors, please email them to sportsinfo@uwec.edu. Please include a source of proof (newspaper, yearbook, etc.) to support your claim.

Event Calendar
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Thu, Jun 13, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


1974 Football Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Sat, Sep 7, 1974Winona State (Minn.)Winona, Minn. W 28-20Details
Sat, Sep 14, 1974 at Capital Univ. (Ohio)Bexley, Ohio W 14-7Details
*Sat, Sep 21, 1974 at Wis.-River FallsRiver Falls, Wis. L 11-20Details
*Sat, Sep 28, 1974Wis.-StoutEau Claire, Wis. W 16-14Details
*Sat, Oct 5, 1974 at Wis.-SuperiorSuperior, Wis. W 42-7Details
*Sat, Oct 12, 1974Wis.-Oshkosh (Homecoming)Eau Claire, Wis. W 21-6Details
*Sat, Oct 19, 1974 at Wis.-La CrosseLa Crosse, Wis. L 12-40Details
*Sat, Oct 26, 1974Wis.-WhitewaterEau Claire, Wis. L 6-9Details
*Sat, Nov 2, 1974Wis.-Stevens PointEau Claire, Wis. W 16-14Details
*Sat, Nov 9, 1974 at Wis.-PlattevillePlatteville, Wis. L 9-20Details
* Denotes Conference Event
Overall Record: 6-4-0 | Conference Record: 4-4-0


Schedule Last Updated: November 30, 1999, 12:00:00 AM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information