You are currently viewing historical information.
-> Return to current season <-

While we strive to provide accurate historical information, there may be some inaccuracies. If you find errors, please email them to sportsinfo@uwec.edu. Please include a source of proof (newspaper, yearbook, etc.) to support your claim.

Event Calendar
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Thu, Jun 13, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


1964 Football Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Sat, Sep 12, 1964 at UM-DuluthDuluth, Minn. L 6-29Details
*Sat, Sep 19, 1964 at Wis.-OshkoshOshkosh, Wis. W 26-7Details
*Sat, Sep 26, 1964Wis.-StoutEau Claire, Wis. W 51-20Details
*Sat, Oct 3, 1964Wis.-La CrosseEau Claire, Wis. W 25-14Details
*Sat, Oct 10, 1964 at Wis.-SuperiorSuperior, Wis. W 14-12Details
*Sat, Oct 17, 1964Wis.-River Falls (Homecoming)Eau Claire, Wis. W 34-28Details
*Sat, Oct 24, 1964 at Wis.-Stevens PointStevens Point, Wis. L 7-21Details
*Sat, Oct 31, 1964Wis.-WhitewaterEau Claire, Wis. W 37-33Details
*Sat, Nov 7, 1964 at Wis.-PlattevillePlatteville, Wis. W 13-7Details
* Denotes Conference Event
Overall Record: 7-2-0 | Conference Record: 7-1-0


Schedule Last Updated: November 30, 1999, 12:00:00 AM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information