You are currently viewing historical information.
-> Return to current season <-

While we strive to provide accurate historical information, there may be some inaccuracies. If you find errors, please email them to sportsinfo@uwec.edu. Please include a source of proof (newspaper, yearbook, etc.) to support your claim.

Event Calendar
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Thu, Jun 13, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


1960 Football Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
*Sat, Sep 10, 1960 at Wis.-Stevens PointStevens Point, Wis. L 6-13Details
Sat, Sep 17, 1960 at Winona State (Minn.)Winona, Minn. L 0-14Details
*Sat, Sep 24, 1960 at Wis.-MilwaukeeMilwaukee, Wis. L 6-7Details
*Sat, Oct 1, 1960Wis.-River FallsEau Claire, Wis. W 20-7Details
*Sat, Oct 8, 1960Wis.-Platteville (Homecoming)Eau Claire, Wis. T 7-7Details
*Sat, Oct 15, 1960 at Wis.-SuperiorSuperior, Wis. W 27-25Details
*Sat, Oct 22, 1960 at Wis.-La CrosseLa Crosse, Wis. L 13-26Details
*Sat, Oct 29, 1960Wis.-StoutEau Claire, Wis. W 19-13Details
*Sat, Nov 5, 1960Wis.-OshkoshEau Claire, Wis. W 20-7Details
* Denotes Conference Event
Overall Record: 4-4-1 | Conference Record: 4-3-1


Schedule Last Updated: November 30, 1999, 12:00:00 AM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information