You are currently viewing historical information.
-> Return to current season <-

While we strive to provide accurate historical information, there may be some inaccuracies. If you find errors, please email them to sportsinfo@uwec.edu. Please include a source of proof (newspaper, yearbook, etc.) to support your claim.

Event Calendar
May 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Sun, May 19, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


2011 Women's Volleyball Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Fri, Sep 2, 2011UWEC Labor Day Classic - Lawrence University (Wis.)McPhee (EC) W 3-0Details
Fri, Sep 2, 2011UWEC Labor Day Classic - Carthage College (Wis.)McPhee (EC) L 1-3Details
Sat, Sep 3, 2011UWEC Labor Day Classic - St. Benedict (Minn.)McPhee (EC) L 1-3Details
Sat, Sep 3, 2011UWEC Labor Day Classic - Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)McPhee (EC) L 2-3Details
Tue, Sep 6, 2011Bethel Univ. (Minn.)McPhee (EC) W 3-0Details
Tue, Sep 6, 2011St. Scholastica (Minn.)McPhee (EC) W 3-1Details
Fri, Sep 9, 2011Augsburg Tournament - vs. Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)Minneapolis, MN L 0-3Details
Fri, Sep 9, 2011Augsburg Tournament - vs. St. Scholastica (Minn.)Minneapolis, MN L 2-3Details
Sat, Sep 10, 2011Augsburg Tournament - at St. Benedict (Minn.)Minneapolis, MN L 2-3Details
Sat, Sep 10, 2011Augsburg Tournament - vs. Wis.-Stevens PointMinneapolis, MN W 3-1Details
Fri, Sep 16, 2011UW-Oshkosh Tournament - vs. Ripon College (Wis.)Oshkosh W 3-0Details
Fri, Sep 16, 2011UW-Oshkosh Tournament - vs. Wisconsin LutheranOshkosh W 3-1Details
Sat, Sep 17, 2011UW-Oshkosh Tournament - at Wis.-OshkoshOshkosh L 1-3Details
Sat, Sep 17, 2011UW-Oshkosh Tournament - vs. Elmhurst (Ill.)Oshkosh L 1-3Details
*Wed, Sep 21, 2011 at Wis.-StoutMenomonie W 3-0Details
*Fri, Sep 23, 2011 at Wis.-Stevens PointStevens Point W 3-2Details
*Sat, Sep 24, 2011 at Wis.-WhitewaterWhitewater L 0-3Details
Fri, Sep 30, 2011Wartburg Tournament - vs. Cornell College (Iowa)Waverly, IA L 2-3Details
Fri, Sep 30, 2011Wartburg Tournament - vs. Simpson College (Iowa)Waverly, IA W 3-0Details
Sat, Oct 1, 2011Wartburg Tournament - at Wartburg College (Iowa)Waverly, IA L 0-3Details
Sat, Oct 1, 2011Wartburg Tournament - vs. St. Olaf (Minn.)Waverly, IA W 3-1Details
*Sat, Oct 8, 2011 at Wis.-OshkoshOshkosh W 3-0Details
*Wed, Oct 12, 2011Wis.-SuperiorMcPhee (EC) W 3-0Details
*Wed, Oct 19, 2011Wis.-River Falls (WIAC Breast Cancer Awareness Event/Youth Night)McPhee (EC) W 3-1Details
Fri, Oct 21, 2011Slagell Classic (Millikin Univ.) - vs. Benedictine-Springfield (Ill.)Decatur, IL W 3-0Details
Fri, Oct 21, 2011Slagell Classic (Millikin Univ.) - vs. MacMurray College (Ill.)Decatur, IL W 3-0Details
Sat, Oct 22, 2011Slagell Classic (Millikin Univ.) - at Millikin Univ. (Ill.)Decatur, IL W 3-0Details
Sat, Oct 22, 2011Slagell Classic (Millikin Univ.) - vs. Lincoln Christian (Ill.)Decatur, IL W 3-0Details
Wed, Oct 26, 2011 at University of Northwestern-St. Paul (Minn.)St. Paul, MN W 3-1Details
*Fri, Oct 28, 2011Wis.-La CrosseMcPhee (EC) W 3-0Details
*Sat, Oct 29, 2011Wis.-PlattevilleMcPhee (EC) W 3-2Details
Tue, Nov 1, 2011WIAC First Round - Wis.-River FallsMcPhee (EC) W 3-1Details
Fri, Nov 4, 2011WIAC Semifinals - at Wis.-WhitewaterStevens Point L 2-3Details
Sat, Nov 5, 2011WIAC Third-Place - vs. Wis.-PlattevilleStevens Point W 3-2Details
Fri, Nov 11, 2011NCAA Regional - vs. St. Thomas (Minn.)Moorhead, MN L 0-3Details
* Denotes Conference Event
Overall Record: 22-13-0 | Conference Record: 7-1-0


Schedule Last Updated: March 15, 2011, 1:46:29 PM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information