Event Calendar
November 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       

Thu, Nov 30, 2023
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


2015 Women's Volleyball Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Tue, Sep 1, 2015Saint Mary's (Minn.)Eau Claire, WI L 1-3Details
Fri, Sep 4, 2015Bethel Tournament - vs. Wis.-SuperiorArden Hills, MN W 3-0Details
Fri, Sep 4, 2015Bethel Tournament - vs. Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)Arden Hills, MN W 3-1Details
Sat, Sep 5, 2015Bethel Tournament - vs. St. Olaf (Minn.)Arden Hills, MN W 3-1Details
Sat, Sep 5, 2015Bethel Tournament - vs. Martin Luther College (Minn.)Arden Hills, MN W 3-0Details
Wed, Sep 9, 2015Viterbo UniversityEau Claire, WI L 0-3Details
Fri, Sep 11, 2015Augsburg Invitational - vs. UM-MorrisMinneapolis, MN W 3-2Details
Fri, Sep 11, 2015Augsburg Invitational - vs. University of Northwestern-St. Paul (Minn.)Minneapolis, MN L 0-3Details
Sat, Sep 12, 2015Augsburg Invitational - vs. St. Thomas (Minn.)Minneapolis, MN W 3-0Details
Sat, Sep 12, 2015Augsburg Invitational - at Augsburg (Minn.)Minneapolis, MN L 2-3Details
Tue, Sep 15, 2015 at St. Scholastica (Minn.)Duluth, MN W 3-0Details
Fri, Sep 18, 2015Carthage Tournament - vs. Carroll University (Wis.)Kenosha, WI W 3-1Details
Fri, Sep 18, 2015Carthage Tournament - vs. Dominican (Ill.)Kenosha, WI W 3-0Details
Sat, Sep 19, 2015Carthage Tournament - vs. University of Chicago (Ill.)Kenosha, WI L 0-3Details
Sat, Sep 19, 2015Carthage Tournament - vs. Elmhurst (Ill.)Kenosha, WI W 3-1Details
Wed, Sep 23, 2015 at Wis.-La CrosseLa Crosse, WI L 2-3Details
Wed, Sep 30, 2015Wis.-River FallsEau Claire, WI W 3-0Details
Fri, Oct 2, 2015Wheaton Tournament - vs. North Central College (Ill.)Wheaton,IL W 3-1Details
Fri, Oct 2, 2015Wheaton Tournament - vs. Univ. of Dubuque (Iowa)Wheaton, IL W 3-1Details
Sat, Oct 3, 2015Wheaton Tournament - at Wheaton College (Ill.)Wheaton, IL W 3-1Details
Sat, Oct 3, 2015Wheaton Tournament - vs. St. Mary's (Ind.)Wheaton, IL W 3-0Details
Wed, Oct 7, 2015 at Wis.-Stevens PointStevens Point, WI W 3-0Details
Sat, Oct 10, 2015Wis.-OshkoshEau Claire, WI L 1-3Details
Fri, Oct 16, 2015Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament - Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)Eau Claire, WI W 3-1Details
Fri, Oct 16, 2015Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament - UM-MorrisEau Claire, WI W 3-0Details
Sat, Oct 17, 2015Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament - St. Benedict (Minn.)Eau Claire, WI W 3-1Details
Sat, Oct 17, 2015Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament - University of Northwestern-St. Paul (Minn.)Eau Claire, WI W 3-0Details
Wed, Oct 21, 2015Wis.-StoutEau Claire, WI W 3-1Details
Fri, Oct 23, 2015Coe Tournament - vs. Carroll University (Wis.)Cedar Rapids, IA W 3-0Details
Fri, Oct 23, 2015Coe Tournament - vs. Luther College (Iowa)Cedar Rapids, IA W 3-0Details
Sat, Oct 24, 2015Coe Tournament - vs. Buena Vista (Iowa)Cedar Rapids, IA W 3-0Details
Sat, Oct 24, 2015Coe Tournament - at Coe College (Iowa)Cedar Rapids, IA W 3-0Details
Fri, Oct 30, 2015 at Wis.-WhitewaterWhitewater, WI L 0-3Details
Sat, Oct 31, 2015 at Wis.-PlattevillePlatteville, WI W 3-0Details
* Denotes Conference Event
Overall Record: 26-8-0 | Conference Record: 0-0-0


Schedule Last Updated: August 19, 2015, 11:42:02 AM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information