You are currently viewing historical information.
-> Return to current season <-

While we strive to provide accurate historical information, there may be some inaccuracies. If you find errors, please email them to sportsinfo@uwec.edu. Please include a source of proof (newspaper, yearbook, etc.) to support your claim.

Event Calendar
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

Tue, Jul 23, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


2004 Women's Indoor Track & Field Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Fri, Jan 23, 2004UW-Eau Claire InviteEau Claire, WI 2nd of 7Details
Sat, Jan 31, 2004UW-StoutMenomonie, WI 1st of 8Details
Sat, Feb 7, 2004Warren Bowlus InviteMenomonie, WI 3rd of 7Details
Sat, Feb 14, 2004Border BattleNorthfield, MN 3rd of 4Details
Fri, Feb 20, 2004Blue Devil InviteMenomonie, WI 3rd of 8Details
Sat, Feb 28, 2004Pointer InviteStevens Point, WI 3rd of 8Details
Fri, Mar 5, 2004WIAC Indoor ChampionshipsMenomonie, WI NTSDetails
Sat, Mar 6, 2004WIAC Indoor ChampionshipsMenomonie, WI 4th of 9Details
Fri, Mar 12, 2004NCAA Indoor ChampionshipsWhitewater, WI NTSDetails
Sat, Mar 13, 2004NCAA Indoor ChampionshipsWhitewater, WI NTSDetails


Schedule Last Updated: October 8, 2009, 4:37:20 PM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information