Event Calendar
November 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       

Thu, Nov 30, 2023
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


2015-16 Women's Golf Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Sat, Sep 5, 2015Oshkosh InvitationalOshkosh CC 3rdDetails
Sun, Sep 6, 2015Oshkosh InvitationalOshkosh CC 3rdDetails
Sun, Sep 13, 2015Georgianni Memorial BlugoldEau Claire G&CC 3rdDetails
Mon, Sep 14, 2015Georgianni Memorial BlugoldWild Ridge GC 3rdDetails
Sat, Sep 19, 2015Division III ClassicThe Jewel GC 5thDetails
Sun, Sep 20, 2015Division III ClassicThe Jewel GC 7thDetails
Sat, Oct 3, 2015Mad Dawg InvitationalStevens Point CC 3rdDetails
Sun, Oct 4, 2015Mad Dawg InvitationalStevens Point CC 3rdDetails
Fri, Oct 9, 2015WIAC ChampionshipLake Arrowhead GC 2ndDetails
Sat, Oct 10, 2015WIAC ChampionshipLake Arrowhead GC 2ndDetails
Sun, Oct 11, 2015WIAC ChampionshipLake Arrowhead GC 2ndDetails


Schedule Last Updated: August 19, 2015, 12:07:58 PM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information