You are currently viewing historical information.
-> Return to current season <-

While we strive to provide accurate historical information, there may be some inaccuracies. If you find errors, please email them to sportsinfo@uwec.edu. Please include a source of proof (newspaper, yearbook, etc.) to support your claim.

Event Calendar
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Sun, Jun 16, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


2011 Softball Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Sat, Mar 5, 2011 vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) (Rosemount Dome)Rosemount, MN L 0-2Details
Sat, Mar 5, 2011 vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) (Rosemount Dome)Rosemount, MN W 12-8Details
Sun, Mar 6, 2011 vs. Buena Vista (Iowa) (Rosemount Dome)Rosemount, MN W 6-1Details
Sun, Mar 6, 2011 vs. Buena Vista (Iowa) (Rosemount Dome)Rosemount, MN W 6-5 (8 Inn.)Details
Sun, Mar 20, 2011Tucson Invitational Games - vs. St. Catherine (Minn.)Tucson, AZ W 10-0 (5 Inn.)Details
Sun, Mar 20, 2011Tucson Invitational Games - vs. St. Olaf (Minn.)Tucson, AZ W 18-3 (5 Inn.)Details
Mon, Mar 21, 2011Tucson Invitational Games - vs. Hastings (Neb.)Tucson, AZ W 5-3 (8 Inn.)Details
Mon, Mar 21, 2011Tucson Invitational Games - vs. Calvin College (Mich.)Tucson, AZ W 11-0 (5 Inn.)Details
Tue, Mar 22, 2011Tucson Invitational Games - vs. Otterbein University (Ohio)Tucson, AZ W 4-1Details
Tue, Mar 22, 2011Tucson Invitational Games - vs. North Central College (Ill.)Tucson, AZ L 6-7 (8 Inn.)Details
Thu, Mar 24, 2011Tucson Invitational Games - vs. St. Catherine (Minn.)Tucson, AZ W 12-0 (5 Inn.)Details
Thu, Mar 24, 2011Tucson Invitational Games - vs. St. Olaf (Minn.)Tucson, AZ L 1-3Details
Fri, Mar 25, 2011Tucson Invitational Games - vs. Carleton College (Minn.)Tucson, AZ W 11-4Details
Fri, Mar 25, 2011Tucson Invitational Games - vs. Carleton College (Minn.)Tucson, AZ W 11-0Details
Sun, Apr 3, 2011 at Luther College (Iowa)Decorah, IA L 2-6Details
Sun, Apr 3, 2011 at Luther College (Iowa)Decorah, IA W 6-5Details
*Thu, Apr 7, 2011 at Wis.-StoutMenomonie W 4-2Details
*Thu, Apr 7, 2011 at Wis.-StoutMenomonie W 8-5Details
*Fri, Apr 8, 2011Wis.-Superior (Originally Scheduled for 4/10)Bollinger Fields (EC) W 6-3Details
*Fri, Apr 8, 2011Wis.-Superior (Originally Scheduled for 4/10)Bollinger Fields (EC) W 7-2Details
Sat, Apr 9, 2011Central College (Iowa) (Senior Day)Bollinger Fields (EC) L 1-11Details
Sat, Apr 9, 2011Central College (Iowa) (Senior Day)Bollinger Fields (EC) W 8-5Details
Wed, Apr 13, 2011 at St. Scholastica (Minn.)Duluth, MN W 6-1Details
Wed, Apr 13, 2011 vs. Northland (Wis.)Duluth, MN W 17-2 (5 Inn.)Details
*Sun, Apr 17, 2011 at Wis.-Whitewater (Originally Scheduled for 4/16)Whitewater L 0-6Details
*Sun, Apr 17, 2011 at Wis.-Whitewater (Originally Scheduled for 4/16)Whitewater L 0-8 (6 Inn.)Details
Thu, Apr 21, 2011 at Saint Mary's (Minn.)Winona, MN W 9-0 (5 Inn.)Details
Thu, Apr 21, 2011 at Saint Mary's (Minn.)Winona, MN W 8-0 (6 Inn.)Details
*Sat, Apr 23, 2011 at Wis.-OshkoshOshkosh W 2-0Details
*Sat, Apr 23, 2011 at Wis.-OshkoshOshkosh W 4-3Details
*Mon, Apr 25, 2011Wis.-La Crosse (Originally Scheduled for 4/20)Gelein (EC) L 3-12Details
*Mon, Apr 25, 2011Wis.-La Crosse (Originally Scheduled for 4/20)Gelein (EC) L 2-8Details
*Thu, Apr 28, 2011Wis.-River Falls (Originally Scheduled for 4/26)Gelein (EC) L 1-2Details
*Thu, Apr 28, 2011Wis.-River Falls (Originally Scheduled for 4/26)Gelein (EC) W 2-1 (8 Inn.)Details
*Sun, May 1, 2011Wis.-Platteville (Leave a Legacy /Alumnae/Breast Cancer Awareness Day)Gelein (EC) W 14-2 (5 Inn.)Details
*Sun, May 1, 2011Wis.-Platteville (Leave a Legacy /Alumnae/Breast Cancer Awareness Day)Gelein (EC) W 7-2Details
*Mon, May 2, 2011 at Wis.-Stevens Point (Originally Scheduled for 4/30)Stevens Point L 5-7Details
*Mon, May 2, 2011 at Wis.-Stevens Point (Originally Scheduled for 4/30)Stevens Point L 1-8Details
Fri, May 6, 2011WIAC Tournament - vs. Wis.-WhitewaterRiver Falls W 6-3Details
Sat, May 7, 2011WIAC Tournament - vs. Wis.-La CrosseRiver Falls L 1-4Details
Sat, May 7, 2011WIAC Tournament - vs. Wis.-SuperiorRiver Falls W 6-1Details
Sun, May 8, 2011WIAC Tournament - vs. Wis.-La CrosseRiver Falls W 4-0Details
Sun, May 8, 2011WIAC Tournament - at Wis.-River FallsRiver Falls L 4-5Details
Thu, May 12, 2011NCAA Regionals - St. Thomas (Minn.)Gelein (EC) L 3-9Details
Fri, May 13, 2011NCAA Regionals - Wis.-River FallsGelein (EC) L 1-4Details
* Denotes Conference Event
Overall Record: 29-16-0 | Conference Record: 9-7-0


Schedule Last Updated: June 10, 2010, 12:22:44 AM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information