You are currently viewing historical information.
-> Return to current season <-

While we strive to provide accurate historical information, there may be some inaccuracies. If you find errors, please email them to sportsinfo@uwec.edu. Please include a source of proof (newspaper, yearbook, etc.) to support your claim.

Event Calendar
May 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Sun, May 19, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


2010-11 Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Sat, Oct 9, 2010Alum/IntrasquadMcPhee (EC) ResultsDetails
Fri, Oct 15, 2010Minn. State-MankatoMankato, MN L 140.5-153.5Details
Sat, Oct 30, 2010UW-Stevens Point & St. CloudStevens Point St. Cloud: Lost 75-218 UWSP: Lost 70-213Details
Sat, Nov 13, 2010UW-OshkoshMcPhee (EC) W 102-44Details
Fri, Nov 19, 2010UW-River FallsMcPhee (EC) W 106-28Details
Sat, Nov 20, 2010UW-La Crosse RelaysLa Crosse 5th of 6Details
Fri, Dec 3, 2010Falcon Invite (Hosted by UWRF at Univ. of Minn.)Minneapolis, MN NTSDetails
Sat, Dec 4, 2010Falcon Invite (Hosted by UWRF at Univ. of Minn.)Minneapolis, MN NTSDetails
Sun, Jan 9, 20111st Annual Coronado Island Challenge 100's - vs. UW-WhitewaterCoronado, CA11:00 AM Details
Fri, Jan 21, 2011UW-Stevens Point InviteStevens Point 3rd of 6Details
Sat, Jan 22, 2011UW-Stevens Point InviteStevens Point 3rd of 6Details
Sat, Jan 29, 2011UW-WhitewaterWhitewater L 104-135Details
Sat, Feb 5, 2011Minnesota Challenge (Divers Only)Minneapolis, MN NTSDetails
Thu, Feb 17, 2011WIAC ChampionshipBrown Deer 2nd of 6Details
Fri, Feb 18, 2011WIAC ChampionshipBrown Deer 2nd of 6Details
Sat, Feb 19, 2011WIAC ChampionshipBrown Deer 2nd of 6Details
Wed, Mar 23, 2011NCAA DIII ChampionshipKnoxville, TN NTSDetails
Thu, Mar 24, 2011NCAA DIII ChampionshipKnoxville, TN T-37of 40Details
Fri, Mar 25, 2011NCAA DIII ChampionshipKnoxville, TN 44th of 47Details
Sat, Mar 26, 2011NCAA DIII ChampionshipKnoxville, TN T-45th of 49Details


Schedule Last Updated: April 15, 2010, 3:57:07 PM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information