Event Calendar
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

Tue, Jul 23, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


2015-16 Men's Hockey Schedule
  Date Event/Opponent Location Time/Result Details
Fri, Oct 30, 2015 at Lawrence University (Wis.) W 5-1Details
Sat, Oct 31, 2015 at Aurora University (Ill.) W 10-1Details
Fri, Nov 6, 2015Saint Mary's (Minn.) T 3-3 (OT)Details
Sat, Nov 7, 2015Augsburg (Minn.) W 3-2Details
Fri, Nov 13, 2015 at Saint John's (Minn.) T 1-1 (OT)Details
Sat, Nov 14, 2015 at Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.) W 6-3Details
Fri, Nov 20, 2015Concordia (Wis.) L 1-2Details
Sat, Nov 21, 2015Lake Forest College (Ill.) W 5-0Details
Fri, Nov 27, 2015 vs. Lawrence University (Wis.) W 7-0Details
Sat, Nov 28, 2015 at Marian University (Wis.) L 2-5Details
*Thu, Dec 3, 2015 at Wis.-Stout W 7-0Details
*Sat, Dec 5, 2015Wis.-River Falls L 1-2Details
Sat, Dec 12, 2015Hamline University (Minn.) W 4-2Details
Fri, Jan 8, 2016Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.) W 9-1Details
Sat, Jan 9, 2016St. Olaf (Minn.) W 4-3Details
Fri, Jan 15, 2016 at Augsburg (Minn.) W 2-1Details
Sat, Jan 16, 2016 at St. Thomas (Minn.) L 0-2Details
*Thu, Jan 21, 2016 at Wis.-River Falls L 1-2Details
*Fri, Jan 22, 2016Wis.-Stevens Point W 5-4 (OT)Details
*Thu, Jan 28, 2016Wis.-Stout7:00 PM Details
*Sat, Jan 30, 2016 at Wis.-Superior7:00 PM Details
Fri, Feb 5, 20168:00 PM Details
Sat, Feb 6, 20168:00 PM Details
*Fri, Feb 12, 2016Wis.-Superior7:00 PM Details
*Sat, Feb 13, 2016 at Wis.-Stevens Point7:00 PM Details
* Denotes Conference Event
Overall Record: 12-5-2 | Conference Record: 2-2-0


Schedule Last Updated: November 9, 2015, 2:16:21 PM

All Times Listed Are Central Time

*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information