Event Calendar
February 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  
       

Sat, Feb 24, 2024
Game Day Info

No Event(s) Scheduled For Selected Date

View Full Schedule & Results


Staff Directory
Name Title Email Phone
Administration & Support Staff
Scott KilgallonAthletic Directorkilgals@uwec.edu(715) 836-5858
Leslie HuntingtonAssistant AD/SWA/Athletic Trainerhuntinla@uwec.edu(715) 836-2663
Robin BakerAssistant AD/Budget Coordinatorbakerrk@uwec.edu(715) 836-5529
Kevin MeinholzSports Information Directormeinhoka@uwec.edu(715) 836-4184
Tim PetermannAthletics Consultantpetermta@uwec.edu(715) 836-5878
Troy TerharkFacilities Coordinatorterharta@uwec.edu(715) 836-4218
Andy JepsenMarketing & Promotions/SAAC Advisorjepsenan@uwec.edu(715) 836-2176
Nancy HendricksProgram Assistanthendrinj@uwec.edu(715) 836-3062
Garry GrantHead Athletic Trainergrantga@uwec.edu(715) 836-3877
Jen BraytonAthletic Trainerabramcjr@uwec.edu(715) 836-3191
Tadd TurnquistAthletic Trainerturnquin@uwec.edu
Nancy SchuchEquipment Managerschuchnk@uwec.edu(715) 836-4907
Matt KenderEquipment Managerkendermj@uwec.edu(715) 836-5929
Keith MuchowStrength & Conditioningmuchowkc@uwec.edu(715) 836-5970
Mark SippleStrength & Conditioningsipplemw@uwec.edu(715) 836-3401
Dr. Troy BergTeam Physician
Dr. John DrawbertTeam Physician
Dr. Don WeinmeisterTeam Physician
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Athletics • McPhee 208 • Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

Phone: (715) 836-3062
Questions/Comments: UW-Eau Claire Sports Information